Public Holidays in Uttar Pradesh UP in India 2015 Gazetted Holidays List at

UP State Public Holidays List For The Year 2015: Uttar Pradesh state government released the list of Public Holidays for the year 2015 and Gazetted Holidays List  updates . The complete list will be available in the official website of UP www.muzaffarnagar.nic.in.
For the information of UP residents the list of holidays is published in this website. 

UP Sate Government Gazetted Holidays List in 2015:

  • 4th January 2015- Sunday- Id-E- Milind
  • 5th January 2015-Monday-Guru Govind Singh Birthday
  • 26th January 2015- Monday-Republic Day
  • 3rd February 2015- Tuesday-Birthday of Guru Ravidas
  • 17th February 2015-Tuesday-Mahashiv Ratri
  • 5th March 2015- Thursday- Holi Dehan
  • 6th March 2015- Friday- Holi
  • 22nd March 2015- Sunday- Cheti chand
  • 28th March 2015- Saturday-Ram Navami
  • 1st April 2015-Wednesday-Financial Closing
  • 2nd April 2015-Thursday- Mahaveer Jayanti
  • 3rd April 2015- Friday- Good Friday
  • 5th April 2015- Sunday- Maharishi Kashyap and Raja NisadrRaj Jayanti
  • 14th April 2015- Tuesday- Ambedhkar Jayanti
  • 20th April 2015- Monday- Maharishi Parsu Ram Jayanti
  • 26th April 2015- Sunday- Hazrat Khwaja Moyuddin Chisti Urse
  • 3rd May 2015-Sunday- Hazrat Ali Birthday
  • 4th May 2015- Monday- Budh Purnima
  • 17th July 2015-Friday- Jamat-Ull-Fitur / RAmzan Ka AlvidaZuma
  • 18th July 2015-Saturday- Id-ul-fitar
  • 12th August 2015- Wednesday-Maha Shiv Ratri
  • 15th August 2015-Saturday- Independence day
  • 29th August 2015-Saturday-Raksha Bandhan
  • 5th September 2015-Saturday- Janmasthami
  • 17th September 2015- Thursday- Vishwakarma Pooja
  • 25th September 2015-Friday-Idul Zuha
  • 2nd October 2015-Friday-Gandhi Jayanti,Dashehra
  • 13th October 2015-Tuesday-Mahraja Agarsen Jayanti
  • 21st October 2015-Wednesday- Maha Navmi
  • 22nd October 2015-Thursday-Vijay Dasami
  • 24th October 2015-Saturday-Moharram
  • 27th October 2015-Tuesday- Valmiki Jayanti
  • 10th November 2015-Tuesday- Narak Chaturdasi
  • 11th November 2015- Wednesday-Deepavali
  • 12th November 2015-Thursday- Govardhan Pooja
  • 13th November 2015-Friday-Bhiaya Dooj
  • 24th November 2015- Tuesday- Guru Tegbahadur sahid diwas
  • 25th November 2015-Wednesday- Guru Nanak Jayanti/Kartika poornima
  • 23rd December 2015-Wednesday-Ch Charan Singh Jayanti
  • 25th December 2015-Friday- Christmasday
  • UP State Government Restricted Holidays list in 2015:
  • 1st January 2015- Thursday- Newyear Day
  • 15th January 2015- Thursday- Mahashivratri
  • 24th January 2015-Saturday- Basanta Panchami
  • 3rd February 2015- Tuesday-Birthday of Guru Ravidas
  • 6th March 2015- Friday- Holi
  • 4th April 2015- Saturday- EaasterSaturday
  • 6th April 2015- Monday-Eaaster-Monday
  • 3rd June 2015-Wednesday- Shab-e-barat
  • 18th July 2015-Saturday-Id-ul-fitar
  • 25th September 2015-Friday-Idul Zuha
  • 27th September 2015-Sunday-Annalta Chaturdashi
  • 21st October 2015-Wednesday-Dushera-Maha astami
  • 24th October 2015-Saturday- Moharram
  • 10th November 2015-Tuesday-Naraka Chaturdasi
  • 16th November 2015-Monday-Veerangna Uda Devi Sahid Diwas
  • 2nd December 2015-Wednesday-Chehlum
  • 24th December 2015-Thursday- Christmas day

Leave a Comment